Are there any branch libraries in NTU?

QuestionAre there any branch libraries in NTU?

Due to its historical background and dispersed campuses, in addition to the Main Library, the University Library system also contains two branch libraries: the Koo Chen-Fu Memorial Library of College of Social Sciences and the Medical Library. There are also departmental libraries for the college of Law and the departments of Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry, Oceanography, and Library & Information Science. Besides, the ASRS Service Center is located at 1st floor of Zonghe Lecture Building.

Map of NTU Libraries (link).